Bonnie Pirkle Scholarship winners

\$38,400 in Scholarships awarded

2017	10 recipients	Various schools*see attached
2016	Stephen Holly and Akyssa Lagdale	Florida Southern College
2015	Kenny Perez	Ft Myers Technical College
2014	Chris Levine	St Petersburg College
2013	Naomi Franquiz	Florida State University
2012	Carol Yerks	Keiser College
2011	Taneta Blair	Florida State University
2010	Amit Sharma	ITT
2009	Evelyn Fernandez	Florida Southern College
2008	Kenny Perez	University of Miami
2007	Esther Romero	Clearwater Christian College
2006	Rudy Lacaosse	University of Florida
2005	Naiya Jones	Florida State University
2004	Tomi Steinruck	University of South Florida
2003	Lisa Carollo	Edison Community College
2002	Kimberly Howlett	Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ
2001	Will Figueroa	Ringling School of Art and Design
2000	Donna Garvin	Lynn University
1999	Yvonne Ladner	South Florida Community College
1998	Michelle Veale	University of Florida

2017 Bonnie Pirkle Scholarship Winners \$10,000

Melissa Russell	University of South Florida Health	President Award	\$2500
Charles Haueter	University of South Florida Health	President Award	\$2500
Daniel Febres	Santa Fe College	VP Training	\$625
Dara Husbands	University of Tampa	Secretary	\$625
Whitley Maloy	Florida State University	Treasurer	\$625
Cassandra Prince	Florida A&M University	Region 1	\$625
Servio Baptiste	Keiser University	Region 2	\$625
Brent Cockroft	Technical Education Center	Region 3	\$625
Lizeth Maye	Ultimate Medical Academy	Region 4	\$625
Hernando Pena	Broward College	Region 5	\$625