2021-2022 Members-at-Large and Appointments


 Conference Chair - Member At Large

Kristina Chavers

University of Central Florida



 Federal and State Legislative Chair - Member At Large

Jacob Dirghalli

College of Dentistry, University of Florida


Business Partners Advisory Council Chair- Member At Large

Bill Ayers

College Ave



Global Issues Chair- Member At Large

David Medina

Miami Dade College


 Vendor/Sponsorship Chair - Member At Large

Laura Dickerson

Sallie Mae


 Site Selection/Event Coordinator - Member At Large

Irma Molinares




 Committee Chair Appointments


 Electronic Services 

Edward Schworn

Florida International University



Early Awareness/Outreach/Financial Literacy Chair 

Will Hunter

University of North Florida

Will Hunter 


  Membership Chair/Volunteer Coordinator 

Kristina Chavers

University of Central Florida



 Scholarship/Charity Chair 

Jill Sellers

Ultimate Medical Academy



Grad/Professional Chair 

Rachel Robinson

Florida Agricultural & Mechanical University



Vocational/Technical/Clock Hour Chair

Tiffany Randolph

Lorenzo Walker Technical College



New Aid & Intermediate Workshop Chair

Odalys Portela

Miami Dade College


Private Schools Liaison

Steve Booker

Rollins College


 OSFA Outreach Liaison/Newsletter 

Pedro Hernandez

Florida Department of Education, OSFA


OSFA State Grants and Scholarship Liaison

Parker Campbell

Florida Department of Education, OSFA


Parliamentarian/ Historian/ Special Events

Wayne Kruger

St. Petersburg College